top of page
RGB - Bug - Green-516x516.png
Holly Herring

Big/Little Match Zackery and Kamerynn featured in Wichita Eagle article


In the opinion of Zackery Willis, smiling these days is more important than ever.

There are so many heavy topics that currently dominate the news cycle in America and tensions are high everywhere. That’s why Willis, a senior football player at Friends University who spends his time away from the gridiron helping people in the Wichita community, is more motivated than ever to put smiles on people’s faces.

“It’s kind of like currency to me,” Willis said, smiling himself. “Being able to put a smile on someone’s face, when I see it, I want more of it. It kind of picks me up. It motivates me and keeps you wanting to do more and more things to make other people smile.

53 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page